Hold the World

Har absolut fasnat på den, går inte hatt få ut ur huvundet

Hold The World - Jedward

We sit here watching passing cars,
Here in the dark.
Headlights shine like shooting stars,
How beautiful you are
I know it may sound craZy [Oh Woah, Oh Woah]
But I swear they're here tonight

I hold the world,
In my arms
Where you begin is where I start
The universe,
Revolves around us
It's like nothing out there matters

I hold the world, I hold the world

It dawned on me at 2 a.m,
While you were sleeping
The Shadow dance upon your skin,
They're pulling me in
We gravitate to eachother
[woaah]
Like planets we collide

I hold the world,
In my arms
Where you begin is where I start
The universe,
Revolves around us
It's like nothing out there matters

I hold the world [x5]

We're frafile but unbreakble
I hold the world
Soaring higher as we fall
I hold the world
Nothing else is visble to me

I hold the world
I hold the world
here in my arms
Where you begin is where I start
The universe
Revolves around us, round us, round us

I hold the world, 
in my arms
Where you begin is where i start
The universe,
Rovolves around us
It's like nothing out there matters

I hold the world [x5]

It's only you and me, There's nothing else, see?
Because I holde the world 
It's only you and me, There's nothing else, see?
Because I holde the world


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0